Home About Us Our Projects Contact Us
     
 

Contact Us

 
 

Mario Di Sorbo
Founder/Operator/Owner of Century Tile & Marble, Inc. since its inception in 1975
mario@centurytile.net

Carmela Di Sorbo
Vice President /Owner
carmela@centurytile.net

Joseph Di Sorbo
Vice President/Owner
joseph@centurytile.net

Dave Montoya
Chief Estimator
dave@centurytile.net

Kenneth Schurman
Chief Estimator
kenneth@centurytile.net

Steve Balazs
Estimating Department
steve@centurytile.net

Susan Phillips
Administration
susan@centurytile.net

Century Tile & Marble, Inc.
6701 N. Powerline Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: (954) 973-1020
Fax: (954) 977-9396
All rights reserved ® Century Tile & Marble Inc. Design by: Silverbridgemarketing.com